Cover Reveal and a Surprise for My Followers

Two surprises, really.  One of which is a cover reveal:

Akasha Cover

This is the cover for the ‘boxed set’ of all four books in The Akasha Series, which will be available for $9.99 shortly after ‘Earth’ is released on April 22nd.  The boxed set will only be available as an e-book, but will include bonus content – short stories for each of the main characters.

Once again, a big shout-out to my cover designer, Keary Taylor for doing such a great job with this series!

Now for the second surprise.  From now until April 22nd, anyone who e-mails me at: terra.harmony11@gmail.com, will receive a free advanced e-copy of ‘Earth, Book 4 of the Akasha Series’ as a .pdf, .mobi, or .epub.  The hook – you must be a follower of my blog.  Sign up via e-mail over there on the right, then e-mail me.  If you don’t hear back within 24 hours, leave a comment here to remind me (your e-mail may end up in junk mail and I don’t want to miss anyone).
Why? Because I love you!  Seriously, I love you, man. Also, I am hoping to get a few reviews up before the release date.  If you do receive an e-copy, please, please, please leave a review on Goodreads, Smashwords, B&N, iTunes, or Amazon.  Or better yet, all of the above, if you can. Ok – I’m staring at my inbox now, just waiting for your emails!

About Terra Harmony

Eco-Fantasy Author

Posted on April 8, 2013, in contests and giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Paula Desai-Rogers

    Hey Terra!

    Im sure it does not come as a surprise that I am super eager to get my hands on the newest book! I think what you are doing with the free copies are amazing and if you could send me one via .pdf, ill have it finished in a day!

    Lots of love, ~ Paula xx

  2. Super excited for you!!
    Were you able to use any of the character interview items? (It has been a while but you had me fill one out due to you picking my idea of the skypunch????)

    Kassandra

    • Kassandra – you are in the book (you, and your tattoos)! I put you in as an ‘Earth Elemental’; and you have a very special scene with some broccoli. 🙂 What format do you prefer? I can send it to you…

  3. When someone writes an post he/she retains the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    Thus that’s why this post is perfect. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

